User Login

Events

2022 Events Calendar
January
   
February

Tuesday, February 1
12p.m. CST; 1p.m. EST

ATA Carnet: Save Your Time & Money as You Expand Globally
FREE Live Webinar
by Kiel Ursin, Carnet Specialist and SOS Global
Host: Mid-Atlantic District Export Council

March
   
April

Tuesday, April 5
10a.m. CDT

ATA Carnet Basics Webinar
FREE Live Webinar
Host: AL ITC

May

Tuesday, May 3
10a.m. CDT; 11a.m. EDT

ATA Carnets: The "Merchandise Passport" to Save Money & Time While Expanding Globally
Host: NY ITC

Wednesday, May 18
10a.m. CDT

Value Packed 30-minute Webinar for CFOs
"Unique International Trade Tool Eliminates Overseas Deposits"
Host: Boomerang Carnets

June

Tues. & Wed, June 7-8
9a.m. - 1p.m. EDT

Automated Commercial Environment (ACE) Exports Compliance Webinar
Kiel Ursin - Breakout Session Speaker
Host: Mid-Atlantic District Export Council

 

Past Events

2020 Events Calendar

2021 Events Calendar